Affiliations

ACCOUNTING & TAXATION PLANNING
PSharpe & Co. Pty Ltd Mobile Accountant

0438 300 420

Paul@PSharpe.com

http://PSharpe.com.au

FINANCIAL & RETIREMENT PLANNING & INCOME PROTECTION
First Eden Pty Ltd Harry Matsoukas Suite 3, 544 Dandenong Road, Caulfield North Victoria 3161

03 9500 8878

0419 354 904

harry@FirstEden.com.au

http://FirstEden.com.au

RETAIL BUSINESS ADVISOR
Retail Fundamentals Leon Skaliotis, MBA

0425 833 344

info@RetailFundamentals.com.au

http://www.RetailFundamentals.com.au

COUNSELLORS
Abundant Life Solutions stress coaching Rosemary McCallum, PhD PO BOX 96 Wandin North Victoria 3139

03 5964 2930

0402 664 706

info@AbundantLifeSolutions.com.au

http://www.AbundantLifeSolutions.com.au

Yarra Valley Psychology
Miguel Barreiro Level 1, 15 Market Street, Nunawading Victoria 3131 and other locations

03 9723 1441

Miguel@yvp.com.au

http://www.yvp.com.au

PROPERTY VALUERS
Patel Dore Suite 101, 12 Cato Street, Hawthorn East, Victoria, 3123

9824 6151

enquiries@PatelDore.com.au

http://www.PatelDore.com.au

ARCHITECT & BUILDING PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Ralph Krohn

03 9347 1444

0411 633 039

KrohnArch@optusnet.com.au

INSURANCE BROKER
Be Sure Insurance Solutions Bradley Robinson

0422 135 525

Bradley@BeSureIns.com.au

http://www.wgib.com.au

LAWYER IN LEBANON
Samer El-Sibai & Zeinab El-Hajj

011961-1-450210

011961-3-866299

011961-1-450210

z_hajj@hotmail.com

LINKS
ABS Australian Bureau of Statistics for current CPI figures Registry of Births Deaths & Marriages Code of Conduct of Migration Agents
LAWYERS IN GREECE
Mr Vasilis Mentzilopoulos, Dim. Rally 12, Athens, 15342, Greece
Kyriakos Liasides & Associates 2nd floor, 11 Sahtouri Street, 18536, Piraeus, Greece / Hellas

0030-210-4517544

0030-210-4518890

0030-210-4518890

kyliasid@liasides-law.com

http://www.liasides-law.com

Panayota Paulina Bountros
Attorney at Law LL.B., LL.M. 63 Vas. Pavlou Str. 16673 Voula, Athens

+302109689106

+306976438979

+302109689107

pbountros@yahoo.com

Professional Interpreting Centre
Natalie Manier 129 Church Street, Richmond, Victoria 3121

(+613) 9428-3634

info@InterpretingCentre.com.au

http://www.InterpretingCentre.com.au

Greek Interpreter & Translater
Voula Tomaras Level 3 NAATI Greek Interpreter & Translater Fairfield Area

0422 349 261

voulst@optusnet.com.au